From: @wustl.edu

Subject: RE: Checking-in

Date: September 4, 2015 at 4:33 PM

To: Jeffrey Kurtzman jgkurtzm@me.com

SR

Hi Jeff,

Here is a little more info:

Affirmative Action Committee 1988-89 academic year:

Ralph E. Morrow, Chairperson

Justin X. Carroll

Karen Coburn

William P. Darby

Mary E. Henderson

James E. McLeod

Robert L. Pierce

Bernard D. Reams

Barbara A. Schaal

Gerhild S. Williams

Stuart D. Yoak

Gloria W. White, ex officio

Affirmative Action Committee 1989-90 academic year:

Edward S. Macias, Provost, Chairperson

John A. Berg

Alfreda Brown

Justin X. Carroll

William P. Darby

John N. Drobak

Mary E. Henderson

Hylarie McMahon

Robert L. Pierce

Barbara A. Schaal

Gloria W. White (ex officio)

Affirmative Action Committee 1990-1991 academic year:

Edward S. Macias, Provost, Chairperson

John A. Bera

Alfreda Brown

Justin X. Carroll

William P. Darby

John N. Drobak

Hylarie McMahon

Robert L. Pierce Barbara A. Schaal

Gloria W. White (ex officio)

Affirmative Action Committee 1991-1992 academic year:

Edward S. Macias, Provost, Chairperson

John A. Berg

Alfreda Brown

Justin X. Carroll

William P. Darby

John N. Drobak

Hylarie McMahon

Robert L. Pierce

Barbara A. Schaal

Gloria W. White (ex officio)

I still have not found the other info you are asking for.



-----Original Message-----

From: Jeffrey Kurtzman [mailto:jgkurtzm@me.com]

Sent: Monday, August 24, 2015 3:04 PM

To:

Subject: Re: Checking-in

Thanks,

and the membership of the FAAAC committee in 1988/89, 1990/91, 1991/92, 1995/96 and 1996/97. Anything on the 1996 revision of harassment policies would also be useful.

Once again, I am most appreciative of your efforts!

Jeff

On Aug 24, 2015, at 2:44 PM,

William

Wi

Dear ,

I've been away for a couple of weeks, but was wondering if you'd had any luck finding any of the further information about which I had inquired.

Many thanks,

Jeff